Mountains are calling – My journey of Mountains

What mountains? They are calling us?

Screenshot 2021-05-11 at 4.43.57 PM

I was 5 years old when I started to hear about mountains and I know they are always beautiful. When I was little, the biggest dream of my life was to climb few mountains of this amazing world. Today I am 21 and I am happy about my in achieving the biggest challenge of my life.

Screenshot 2021-05-11 at 4.48.27 PM

‘Mountains are calling’, adventures in the mountains and hiking mountains are the best moments of my life. Mountains have always inspired us to reach the top to achieve the goal. Each and every mountain is a new challenge. I got inspired from many travelers and hikers since childhood and now I learned one thing after so many adventures in the mountains that ‘never ever underestimate the mountains’ because as beautiful they are, so they are dangerous. But for a lifetime adventure you need to take the risk. Life is not about taking short cuts so as to hike a mountain you need to be trained and physically fit. Sometimes the mountains can turn to be brutal and wild, so if you are only ready, then you are going to have an incredible adventure. Take a deep breath before you decide before you are ready for the adventure of lifetime.

Screenshot 2021-05-11 at 4.51.18 PM

Journeys to the mountains make me so alive. I feel deeply connected myself with the valleys, midst and beauty of mountains. Each mountain has its own story and that story is created by us. The experience of reaching to the top of the mountain is just out of his world.

Screenshot 2021-05-11 at 4.47.24 PM

Every time I watch any traveler doing adventures in the mountain I myself feel very happy because they are trying to achieve their goal. So are you ready for the mountain adventures? Even for the incredible athletes also it is very difficult to hike few mountains. The truth is that for mountain memories and adventures you need a long term commitment and dedication. Some of the climbing routes are not actually the mountaineering climbs, but they are for quality expedition experience. You have to get out of the bed and train yourself hard to be ready and fit for the adventure to come.

Screenshot 2021-05-11 at 4.46.51 PM

Enthusiast adventures and travelers are always searching the road less traveled in the unknown destination to explore them and find new adventures. There are few suggestions for a perfect adventure is to carry a thermal jacket, tent, sleeping bag, rain gears, base gathers, shoes and socks.

Screenshot 2021-05-11 at 4.52.03 PM

The whole world is stretched out and mountains are actually everywhere, they are calling us for the adventures. I was lucky enough to see the mountains of India, Sri Lanka and Egypt. And truly saying the mountains were wanderlust. Mountains do adventurers of us all. Mountains are the favorite destination to prove your strength and dedication to travel and adventure.


Leave a comment